2004-01-07 | 8:20 a.m.

Another newbie has arrived at this place. I carry the title s13 (although most people call me girl of steel; don't ask me why). My English is not the best one around, due to the fact that I am not an English-speaking person (I live somewhere in Europe where English is not my first-spoken language). So please bare with me.

What makes me hate boys? Well, I haven't always hated them. I have always looked on life with the philosophy: boys and girls are equal.
Guess what? I am getting tired of boys who act like jerks. That is why I hate some boys. Not all, just a few. To me, that's quite enough and I do not wish to put up more boys on my hate list. So watch it, dudes.

The main reason why I hate some boys are because... well, they are jerks, but that's not all. Oh, that's just the beginning. If you do not wish to get too involved with a boy you like but you'd rather take things easy without rushing into things, that boy goes cheating on you. Trust me, I know that by experience. That's one of the reasons of my hatred.

Boys will be boys. Nearly all of them are the same; jerks, jerks, and more jerks. That should apply to most of them, if I am correct (I know that I'm correct, baby).

A certain boy whom I hate with all my heart shall go by the title R.L. in this diary. Another one by the name M.. And the third and most hated of them all, S. I will probably mention more boys as time goes by. I'll let time decide if I need to add more dudes to the hate list.

This is the end of s13's intro, the young lady who enjoys crushing mean boys mentally (I really don't hesitate to do so, if necessary).

//s13

</>