navigate

haters

loved




  • don't call
  • commitment
  • hurtful, hateful, full of shit
  • Not so much with Phoenix.
  • bitter much?
  • heartless
  • impossible. invisible.
  • I hate you because I wanted to love you.
  • Giving up is easy to do
  • missing them
  • Dear New Boy,
  • Damnit...
  • you suck
  • -
  • never again
  • he wrote!
  • -
  • they're not a threat
  • call waiting is putting a cramp in my sex life
  • man in my dreams
  • magic
  • -
  • medic boy's divorce??
  • yes no why
  • medic boy -- you are MARRIED
  • dear you - this sucks
  • buzz off
  • mama's boy
  • -
  • you have a cell phone -- please answer it!
  • To Mike, my final letter.
  • I smell like you.
  • St00pid.
  • Dear bank asshole,
  • dammit, lemme sleep -- s10
  • no threesomes, dammit -- s10
  • reassure
  • in a month
  • I'm not a mind reader!
  • horny
  • Resentment, huh?
  • Boys keep on sucking
  • can't
  • end
  • for me only
  • One last note for my bank guy.
  • What you say?
  • Disappointment
  • honeymoon over?
  • who am i?
  • Dialing down the psycho
  • That was.. different
  • Two boys.
  • don't fucking ignore me
  • no more new people
  • one year
  • andrew
  • it's time
  • Argh.
  • committed
  • a memory would be nice
  • Nonchalance is cool? Fucking pardon me?
  • break
  • didn't have to be this way
  • don't get men at all
  • letters from s10
  • -
  • for the record: no threesomes!
  • -
  • disgruntled
  • your skin
  • I don't think I need a man
  • -
  • nothing more
  • erasure
  • having a crush
  • GRAAAAAH!
  • I hate you
  • brazilian boy and mystery girl
  • what the fuck?
  • stupidest thing ever
  • ideal
  • finish what you start
  • s10's passed out boyfriend
  • your fault
  • tears
  • fuck life if it gets too hard
  • nothing
  • never ever
  • I don't like to wait
  • think with their cocks
  • You insolent jerk.
  • is it all about the money?
  • he never knows
  • if only you could dance
  • marriage after six weeks? I don't think so
  • Oh boy
  • -
  • penises are bad
  • dear boy
  • 'cause they're all the same
  • fake penis
  • suck big time
  • I'll tell you why guys suck.
  • did you forget? all men suck!
  • horny little bunnies
  • wait
  • not the same
  • choke me to death
  • I can't live on like this
  • stupid boy
  • too many
  • too many
  • C'est la vie.
  • Disguise
  • talk about logic
  • empty wishes
  • phone tag
  • family hurt
  • no modern romance
  • -
  • just started
  • Let's spell to 'crap', everyone. C-R-A-P. Well done!
  • brother hate
  • return the favor
  • Seriously
  • Walk away
  • sex lesson
  • vodka soda, with lime please
  • get a dog.
  • dumbass
  • confused and upset
  • hate you...hate me
  • kiss
  • do something
  • grow up boy
  • The return of s13
  • fuckups
  • all of me
  • I just keep shooting myself in the foot
  • typical answer
  • -
  • I can't stand him
  • brother hate
  • forever with you
  • Staring target
  • I need you
  • not easy
  • wouldn't he?
  • Next time if you lie
  • don't be jealous
  • Liar
  • too rough
  • YOU!!
  • uncertain
  • loaded gun
  • now
  • billboards
  • why me?
  • kiss me
  • no more
  • are you listening?
  • moving on?
  • Overestimated
  • drunk
  • new promise
  • listen
  • smile
  • Friends
  • You...
  • do it right
  • The end.
  • dear dustin
  • fell
  • change my mind
  • lack of trust
  • duh
  • take the rose colored glasses off
  • Annoying bus boy
  • Nothing has happened
  • orders
  • interest
  • bye
  • Hate
  • content
  • Buzz off
  • wish you were here
  • I say things I don't mean
  • kiss me
  • a moment in the other woman's life
  • Short hair
  • How stupid can a boy get?
  • I won't say yes
  • your heart
  • replacement
  • too bad
  • the next
  • lesson to boys: you don't need her
  • new crush
  • radio guy, come to me.
  • We'll just see.
  • Talk to me again
  • too much
  • dork
  • I hate you 'cuz I love you so bad.
  • the one
  • another girl
  • what else
  • Bleh
  • My dear last crush
  • boys = drama
  • the other one
  • IF
  • I'm new
  • To a fucker.
  • lame
  • Bah...
  • wish you never took that trip
  • you don't want to know
  • kiss
  • Available
  • violence
  • Narcism
  • turnabout
  • Hey you
  • I am not a sex toy
  • paper does not equal visit
  • Crap
  • Right
  • read
  • don't want your real opinion
  • Shithead
  • Twisting my mind?
  • It's unfair
  • hang out
  • drifting
  • Memories
  • dumbass
  • go to hell
  • the Boss's question
  • shaving is more important than you realize
  • Questions, dying but still living
  • this doesn't feel right
  • opportunity
  • hate
  • say anything
  • Oh, so you say?
  • cybersex
  • retard
  • cambodia
  • falling
  • opinion
  • not supposed to happen
  • *SIGH*
  • butt
  • Anniversary of the new
  • he loves... FFX!
  • gay roommates
  • In my fingertips
  • Tell me your dreams
  • pandora's box
  • 7 reasons
  • hate myself
  • *Beep* it all...
  • the new girl
  • agh!
  • ugh i hate u
  • short
  • globes & maps;
  • one sentence can mean a lot
  • back away
  • don't care
  • yurg.
  • -
  • so u think my friends cute?
  • paranoid
  • ever again
  • could you imagine the gossip?
  • I'm not typical, and you're not American
  • You're supposed to contact the one you care about
  • why?
  • end of late night calls?
  • You are nothing, sir
  • Intro by s13
  • s12's first documented hatred of boys
  • learn something from lesbians, already
  • shut the fuck up
  • letter to boys everywhere, but really just one boy
  • pee sitting down
  • best wishes
  • not a good idea
  • here's hoping

  • 2002
    2003