2004-02-18 | 8:31 p.m.

Well. I'm new here. I suppose this could be a place to complain about my guy troubles.

Well.

Him. I'll use him as the name.

I hate him because he hasn't been here and he hasn't called. Not that I ever call. No. I never called him. I guess he does have an excuse, you know to be sort of inhumane after all he is stuck in the hospital but that doesn't mean that he shouldn't think of me cause I'm thinking about him. I think of him all the time.

All the time.

Like now.

It doesn't matter does it?

That I like him and that he doesn't care about me. How do I know?

Maybe he does.

I haven't fully decoded the way guys behave but i think I get the picture. He noticed me there when I was myself but this year I do notice him. I wish it was last year cause he liked me last year. I like him.

Do you think I should ask him out?

Last guy I ever got close to asking out was a complete asshole. I don't think so. Nope. Never. Hell no.

I suppose I shall go.

Guys. Can't live with em can't live without them.

I can't do either.

WHY? Why does he always mess with me. If he doesn't like me?

And there's this other one.

He should be considered a thing.

I'm so puzzled by the was he acts and his reactions. It's not funny. It's not. He can go to hell. Burn in hell. Him and his side kick. They can laugh at me and make me feel stupid up in hell for all I care. die. die. die.

s18

</>