2005-02-22 | 6:59 p.m.

Hey assmunch -

I'm not a fucking mind reader. I sent you that text message today because I do genuinly care about your feelings, but obviously you don't give a shit ton about mine.

Need I remind you that YOU are the one who started this? You're the one who almost risked your job in order to give me your phone number. You're the one who wanted to start this, although yes, I was a willing participant. I will admit that.

And then 2 weeks passed and nothing. And then, hey, there you are again, out of thin air. I thought we were going to get it back on track, but then again, I guess not. I guess you're just too busy, or I'm just not worth it, or maybe a little bit of both.

I would appreciate it if you would just let me know instead of making me sit here and wonder what the fuck is going on. I can't call you and ask because god, that's such a girl thing to do. And I already used up my psycho pass.

So, whatever. I'm going to allow myself to feel depressed that you're seemingly out of my life again, but I am NOT going to call your or text you again. This thing is up to you, my friend. As much as I hate that, and as much as I'd like equal say, whatever.

I'm just so disappointed. The sex was so good. You really meant something in my life, and I'm just so fucking depressed that it had to end before it ever really started.

-S9

</>