2004-12-02 | 6:07 p.m.

Whenever you think nonchalance is so cool, think of how much it hurts.

Oh, maybe it's not nonchalance, maybe it's just laziness. Maybe you're just lazy in getting back to me.

But there's a voice inside me, telling me that you're nonchalant. And it keeps on telling that you were lying sweetly when you said you were missing me more than I do.

Let's face it fucker - dare you say you weren't lying when you only responded to me after I made the first move? And no, I'm not being a brat, because I never think you've been sincere enough. You were sincere before I said I like you, and after that, you've expected me to do everything. You've expected to arrange dates, you've expected to ask you when you're free, where we shall meet each other, whether I'm ready to have sex with you. You've left EVERY FUCKING THING to me. Alright, so I texted you today and asked whether you have day off this Saturaday, you just said you do and nothing more. You are not intending to arrange a date between us. Very fine. You promised me to "catch me back later" whenever you're free. Tomorrow's friday and I know it very well that you won't find me. YOU WON'T FIND ME. You know I'm dying to see you again. And you said you missed me more than I miss you, but excuse me? What you're doing doesn't equal to the things you've said.

I don't think that you'll give me a birthday gift when you promised me you would (the gift itself isn't even the point), and you won't even remember my birthday.

Don't think that I'm thick-skinned. I can be very sensitive. And that whenever I'm dying to hear from you, it takes so much fucking courage to make the move.

Because I know you don't care.

s17

</>