2005-08-15 | 9:14 p.m.

Oh, dear.

2 weeks ago, I was all, "Ooh, this is a nice boy, maybe we'll talk for a while."

Today, I'm thinking, "Damn, this nice boy is the best kisser ever!"

This has been a truly crazy 2 weeks and I hope to God there's going to be more of this. I know we don't have everything in common, but we have the things that are important. We have a basic attraction, we have chemistry, we have things to talk about, we have the same pop culture fascinations, and damn, we have some kind of interesting thing happening for us in the bedroom, as well. I could just totally make out with you for like, 4 hours straight. We don't hae to do more, but we did, and it was good, and you stayed in my bed and listened to me babble away for at least another hour, and I'm truly fascinated by you, and if it's possible to be in love with someone after 2 weeks, well, I'm right there. Although it's probably just hardcore infatuation.

Please, please don't walk away from this any time soon. I know you've assured me that's not going to happen, but I never can tell, really. I feel like I've won the fucking lottery with you, and I hope you at least feel somewhat the same way.

Anyway, thank you for coming into my life. I needed you. God, how I needed someone like you. Thank you.

s9

</>