2005-03-05 | 5:11 p.m.

Dear ignorant boy,

I'm seriously fed up with you. Why is that, you might ask. Well, for your information, all you give me is hints. Hints, hints, hints. You know that I like you and I know that you like me, so what's the big deal with the hints? Why can't you just come forward and say "Hey, Razzy, I like you"? Is that a hard thing to do?

Maybe you're not serious in commitments and such, and if that's the case, well then, I'm sorry but then I don't want you in my life. Just tell me how you want things and let's both move on with our lives, shall we?

Oh yeah, another thing: you're not the only guy walking on this planet. I could easily find someone else whom I can devote my entire life to, but you know what? I've decided to give you a chance.

Don't blow your chance, a'ight? We both know what kind of person I am and you know goddamned well that I can give you all that you've ever asked for. As things are looking right now, I'm the queen and you're the pageboy. Why don't you become the king instead? That'll save us both a headache and hey, I might even ask you to meet my parents.


Yours truly,
s13

</>