2004-04-25 | 4:17 p.m.

Ah, yes. s13 has once again returned to this diary. Although I haven't got much to say, I feel a need for pouring out some of my hatred towards boys today.
A lot of things have happened during the weeks I've been quiet at this place, and the best thing for me is to remain silent about those topics. They all involve a particular young man, after all.

Why is it that boys are so stupid that they don't understand when you are interested in one of them in particular? Does it require too much brain activity, or you just don't want to use that brain of yours?
You are such losers. Morons.

And why is it that the most gentle and caring young man I'm thinking about is out of my reach?
The answer should be clear, however, I feel no need for analyzing my situation more than I've already have. It's too painful.

And why do I feel that my ex is still in love with me, waiting for me to give him a chance so that he can crawl back into my life? You're nothing but a maggot, sir. I don't have space left for your presence. Even if I had, I would make sure to fill it with something else.

Ah, the wonders of life are endless.


//s13

</>