2004-02-23 | 6:40 p.m.

So, you know it clearly that both of us are still available, so why don't you want to give it a shot? You look at me, I know you like me. YOU'VE BEEN LOOKING AT ME ALL THE TIME DURING THE LEADERSHIP CAMP!

You just want sex. She can't give you what you need, I CAN. You only need to ask me. ASK ME! I don't care being into a casual relationship, you don't have to ignore me when you don't want to.

Please, just don't talk to me the way you used to again. It reminded me of all the shit...it's just making me love you again. You know I will after talking to me again don't you? Don't torture me anymore, you know I've been loving you like forever and it's hard for me to give you up. I gave you up once and you talked to me on Friday night again!

I was totally over you and you were trying to say whassup again. I said to myself,"okay, he's not gonna make me love him again this time.

It's useless to remind myself how bad you are, 'cuz what I love is not only your good stuff, what I love is your everything. You know that I'm helpless but you're making me drown again and make me admit once again that I love you.

I hate you! Why do you have to do this? Having me loving you brings fun to you? I hate you. You suck 'cuz you won't let me ignore you.

You fucking suck!

-s17 (totally mad and won't listen to anybody right now)

</>