2005-03-04 | 4:42 p.m.

Dear Fuckwad,

You know the most painful part about the whole thing last night? You turning it around on me by saying that I hurt you by saying that I couldn't be friends with you.

First of all, you had just stood there in my apartment and told me that not only did you not want a relationship with me (which you knew I wanted all along), but you weren't attracted to me, and the one time we did engage in sexual activities, it felt all wrong. And then you try to make ME feel bad for not wanting to be friends with someone who does that to me? Is that REALLY how you treat your friends?

You misled me, and you know it. You've always known. Instead of telling me that you weren't interested in the same thing I was, you just blew off all sexual and flirty things I would say. Look, dude: I don't take hints. You have to tell me what you mean, or I'm just going to keep on doing things in a pattern. It's just the way I am.

I have no way to tell if everything you ever said to me was a lie, and sometimes I feel that way. Sometimes I even think the way you looked at me when I came storming into the bank a couple of times a week.. maybe even that was a lie. A part in a play you perform for everyone.

Whatever it is.. it's too bad. We could have been good together. You would have been amazed by the sheer amount of love and devotion I could show you. That's just who I am. But.. you don't want it. And I accept that.

So, basically what I'm trying to say here is:

Fuck you. And fuck everything you are, everything you believe in, and everything you want to be.

-S9-

</>