2004-02-19 | 8:09 p.m.

Yeah. He's still in the hospital. Does he mind? I hope he doesn't have to go through surgery. You know, I should really think of calling him. But then again, I don't know. I haven't called him ever. I knew his number for about a year and a half. He'd call me if he knew my number, I'm admitting but heck he never asked for it, he only gave me his.

On a happier note the other one wasn't here today. But his side kick was. What harm was done? Only a little insult....well not much of a insult but can he please learn how to say my name right? It Rafia (rra-fi-ya) not RAAFYEEYAH. Not RAFI. Not RAF. No.

How hard is is? Please. I don't say his name incorrect. I don't even call him by his name.

Oh and please, please, please, please, boy I'm begging you don't ask me if she's here or not cause the only time you talk to me is when you ask me if she's here. It would just be better if you didn't say anything. It makes me burn that every time you say something to me it's about her. I know you like her but don't you know that I like you too? Don't you know that she's practically taken? So do me a favor and just love the other girl. You know. Just pretend I'm not there, cause it's worse cause you kill me every time you talk. Its better to let the other one be on me.

s18

</>