2004-01-08 | 6:23 p.m.

Mr. S,
I am so very tired of your attempts of trying to get close to me. You are just wasting your time.

We used to be good friends. Yes, we have known eachother for more than 3 years. However, you destroyed everything for a couple of months ago. You just had to say that men are better than women... and you just had to accuse me for several horrible things, which I am not ready to share with the world as yet. Well, *beep* you, S. You destroyed our friendship, and I am crushing the remaining parts of it while you are trying to build up everything again.

You made a call to my cellphone at school today. I didn't bother answering. I don't wish to hear your pathetic voice. Well, there's actually one aspect which is quite enjoyable with you, S, and that is when I laugh at your incredible stupidity. OMG, you are so stupid, I can laugh at you for ten minutes non-stop.

S was drunk yesterday when he called me. I listened to the voice message he left for me, and I could only smirk. I've turned a stupid man into an even more stupid alcoholic. Too bad, isn't it? In my opinion, the answer is no. You do whatever you want to do with your life, S. I am not going to let you ruin my life.

After all, you are nothing, sir.

//s13

</>