2005-09-05 | 10:52 a.m.

I hate you because there was a chance you could love me, and now there's not.

I hate you because you're trying to escape your problems and I want to tell you, there is no such thing. I've tried it, it doesn't work...it just takes you further away.

I hate you because I've known you for such a short time and I want to know you better and I can't because you aren't going to give me that option.

I hate you because you're getting a second chance, you're moving somewhere that will probably make you so much happier than you were here, and that makes me so fucking mad. I want that chance and I don't have it.

I hate you because I wanted to mean more to you.

I hate you for making me feel like the most selfish bastard ever.

I just hate you because I wanted to love you and now I won't get that chance.

-S9-

</>