2005-08-07 | 2:09 p.m.

Dear sir,
I know that you're wonderful. Your smiles are to die for, you have a great sense of humor and you're strikingly handsome. But you're seriously too old for me (well, I'm telling that to myself all the time, just to get you out of my head). And you don't even know that I love you. Damnit, you just don't know about it. Which hurts more than anything else in this fucked up thing that I call life.

I have always complained about love earlier, because love is just... complex in a strange way. Especially when it comes to you. I cannot love you. I repeat - I cannot love you. You're too old for me. For the love of GOD, I don't want to have feelings for you. You suck.
(OK, I'm sorry about that. You don't suck. I just love you too much, I'm sorry that I said that. GRAH.)

Wtf, I'll just go and eat chocolate, maybe that'll help me getting you out of my head for good.

Sincerely,
-s13

</>