2005-08-31 | 11:39 p.m.

I hate you because you won't let me in. I don't understand how you can give up so easily on something that had so much promise just because you can't deal with your problems properly. You know what? I've had problems before to. I can talk to you about it. I can make you feel better. We can even have some of that mind-blowing sex just so you can take your mind off the bullshit for a little while.

I miss you. I feel like I missed out. I feel like it was just in my grasp and I lost it before I could get a hold of it. I'm really worried about you, seriously...I hope that you find some shred of something that brings you back to normal, because you're a good person and you don't deserve to feel so shitty about things.

In my heart I hope you come back to me. My brain knows you won't, but I know my heart is going to have a hard time believing that. We had something, and I know you can't deny that.

I miss you. I'm worried about you. But I hate you because you gave up so easily.

-S9-

</>