2004-01-23 | 8:13 p.m.

I've been reading for 2 hours now, and I have no words, just lots of emotions and feelings, filling my heart and my mind, wishing that I could hold someone in my arms, and give them all of that peace and warmth they're aching for, just barely being able to grasp it at the tips of their fingers, that simple beauty of love of who we are.

And I envision the song "Hold me closer tiny dancer" as one single tear slowly trickles its way down my face, and falls deadly on the weight of the world.

I want to be like the wind, and just fly, this aching thats left inside of me due to heartache of being misused and abandoned at the most inoportune moments, and he makes me hate him, and I do, I hate the things he says and does, and dislike him so much before the dislikes form into a black putred room filled with hate.

S16

</>