2004-02-09 | 4:23 p.m.

I cannot believe that I'm actually sitting here, waiting for you to come home from work so that you might talk with me, if you're not sleepy.

What is it that I like about you? Heck, do I even like you at all?
Dang, I know that I like a lot of aspects about you. This fact nearly annoys me to death. I LIKE YOU AS A FRIEND ONLY, damnit. I think...

And the fact that you live like a billion miles away from me makes me angry as hell (we all know what happened last time I had a long-distance relationship; he cheated on me big time). It's obvious that I have to get there SOMEHOW in order to even have a chance to talk to you in person, to ask you certain questions which I cannot ask online...
Hell, why don't you come here instead? You're a man; a young woman like me shouldn't have to take her savings and travel for ONE lousy week and put herself into danger.
If I'm going there, I'm taking someone with me. That's one thing I'm certain of.

Damnit, stop playing games with my heart and mind. Just let us be friends. Friends who don't love eachother. Friends who... care about eachother and who respect eachother. No love invovled.


//s13
Slowly going insane because she knows she's way into deep

</>