2004-10-04 | 1:31 a.m.

Let's face it: Some of the things that guys do are just damn funny.

The boyfriend figure and I had a hotel room for the night. After a bit of snuggling he finally decides that he's going to not only play with my boobies, but get a piece of ass while he's at it.

Fine by me! I'm not one to turn down hot sex!

He plays with the boobies, mumbles half-drunken dirty talk, does the deed, and we come.

I hop off and go clean up.

I come back from the bathroom, and he's passed out. Snoring. In the same position I left him, flat on his back, penis still semi-hard, bearing his naked self to the world -- or at least me.

And you want to know what he said to me in the morning?

"I don't remember snuggling last night..."

Heh, it's kind of hard to snuggle with someone who has passed out...just in case you didn't know.
--s10

</>