2004-04-15 | 6:42 a.m.

I have no idea. Why is it that he�ll talk to me and make me feel like I�m being ignored at the same time? He�ll notice me, but he won�t look at me. He�ll make me feel better but not understand. He�ll make me laugh but not smile. He�ll ask me what�s wrong but not care. He�ll love me but hurt me at the same time. He�ll boss me around but not tell me what he wants. He�ll enjoy being annoying but not being annoyed. He�ll tell me stuff but never answer my questions. He�ll flick me off but never actually do it. He�ll mess with me and tease me but never do it intentionally. He�ll violate me, but be so calm about it a minute later, like nothing happened. He�ll piss me off for no reason at all and I can never get mad at him when he actually does something wrong. He�ll tell me he loves me but say he was just joking. He�ll be an ass man either way. He doesn�t know when to be serious, nice, funny, nasty or sexy.

s18

</>