2005-01-28 | 10:05 a.m.

Well, that was interesting, wasn't it?

I did not go over there last night expecting something like that to happen. Yes, I expected some kissing and maybe some other assorted things, but that? I was not expecting that. But I was a willing participant. I did enjoy it and I did get into it and damn if I don't want it again, and soon.

I realize that it was pretty much nothing but a release for you and nothing else. I get that it wasn't a statement about our relationship, nor was it a way to fix it or make it better. It was just something you needed, and while I do feel a little dirty about it.. for the most part, it's all good.

I can't deny the chemistry we have, and I really don't feel a need to. I just spent a huge chunk of my life in a relationship with someone that, for the most part, I was never really and truly attracted to. I am attracted to you in a major way. You still make my stomach do crazy flippy things.

I hope this doesn't change things too much. But if it does, I'm glad that you were the one that I did this with.

Your bank groupie,
S9


</>