2004-04-14 | 9:16 p.m.

Brother,

I hate you for causing so much drama. For making Mom obsess over you when I want her attention. For making all of us stress out.

I hate you for being such a dumbass. You don't know what it's like to pay rent or bills. To buy your own car, or to be without one. To work nearly full time just so you can barely get by.

I hate you for being a hypocrit. You claim to be Taoist but have an addictive personality that you don't bother to correct. You can be all macho with the guys about sex but get really sensitive when your sex life is mentioned. You say you are independent but expect the parentals to give you money.

I hate you for your habit of being family when you want something.

I hate you for being an asshole.
--s10

P.S.: Yes, I hate your girlfriend too. Just so we're clear on that.

</>