navigate

haters

loved




  • miss me
  • dumbfounded
  • In Her Triumphant Return
  • slacker
  • i hate how much i love you
  • different people
  • boy child
  • no hope
  • super dumb.
  • faking it.
  • flirting.
  • just friends
  • stupid boy (that pretty much covers it all, no?)
  • it's fine
  • grow up
  • pick me
  • I HATE TUAN
  • your hair looks sexy
  • learn to lie
  • choices
  • too much talk.
  • all men are....
  • fuck off.
  • IM Revelations
  • Tip for Boys
  • Hard to Hate
  • your fucking boyfriend
  • That's All
  • s5's first
  • who I am
  • late in love.
  • Why are we breaking up?
  • s3 back again
  • no hate for now
  • distance+boy=sucks ass.
  • Special
  • i wanted to see bands with you. ass.
  • unrational hate.
  • s3 rocks
  • s4 begins her rant on boys.
  • s3's first
  • Don't make it hurt
  • You're so damn knowledgeable!
  • no good reason
  • I would never do that
  • they never call
  • Don't IM me and get in a pissing contest.
  • You're supposed to call...
  • Number one reason i-h8-boys
  • Alpha

  • 2002
    2003