2004-02-29 | 9:26 p.m.

FOR FUCK'S SAKE!

I cannot even believe you boys. I totally give up on you. I'm never going to date any of you, have sex with any of you, or be more than some random half guy friend. It's like I don't even have a vagina. I'm just One of the Guys. I fucking hate that!

Listen, do me a favor:

Don't talk to me about the ex you're not over. Don't talk to me about the hot girl in your history class. Don't talk to me about how cute your current girlfriend is.

Don't talk to me about anything besides video games, sports, art, and music. Everything else you have to say is a waste of breath.

Everything else you say reminds me that I'm not with you, and I never will be.

Go to hell,
-s1

P.S. You really have no idea how much it hurts, do you? Because, I just can't believe you would behave this way if you did.

</>