2004-01-25 | 2:23 a.m.

My Dearest Jess,

I love you so very, very much. And I just wanted you to know that I can feel you at this very moment, reaching out to me, I feel the whispers you're speaking to me tickle and dance along my skin, I have goose bumps. And this is how I know every time you're speaking to me in the darkness of your nights and my days. We are one, and I wonder, oh how wonder what you're feeling. I sit and find myself sitting here after many hours of fighting off sleep, to get back up and look at your picture and read old words, that still feel so fresh and new. This feeling of such completeness and warmth you send over me, keeps me from shivering in the night and feeling so cold.

And, I wonder if I bring you that same kind of warmth ? This massive feeling of blood pulsing through my veins that creep their electricity through the pores of my skin, escaping through my breath of deep exciting gasps, and hot pulsating moans. I dream of you Jessie, everyday. You never leave my mind.

I will never let you go, and I will do my damndest to never break your heart, over anything. Love is the greatest feeling in the world, and I never knew how much love could be until you.

And now that I have found it, found you, found a new beginning of things to come, I won't let it go. I won't let you go, ever.

Remember the poem "A Circling Promise of the Heart"? Remember when I said you are the one for me, and that there will never be another after?

When there�s no one else, just look inside of herself and you will find me, I will be there, holding you close, ever so tightly, but not too loosely, and I will keep you warm. I promise.

I love you.

And you love me too. We are two 3's embracing as that one 8 in unity and we are whole. We are one. We are.. us. Together.

And I'm glad he's leaving on the 4th- a beginning of new celebrations. And did you know that March 23rd marks our first anniversary?

//S16

</>