2004-02-29 | 9:45 a.m.

What I really hate is when I open up my heart to the one and only I want to keep in my life and he just don't get it.
Isn't it obvious that it's you I always think about? Isn't it you that I always flatter in a way people find so cute and sweet? Even my dear mother says so, damnit!

Maybe cute and sweet isn't what you're looking for. Maybe you're looking for something else, something which I cannot give you. Well, if it's shallow you want, then go ahead. I'm a deep person and I won't pour my heart out for you unless you give me a sign that you're truly interested in me.
You know what, mister? I'm getting tired of always thinking about you. I mean, it's not like you give a damn about me, anyway.

I'm nobody's fool. And if someone wants to complain, then by all means go ahead. Your opinion doesn't really matter. The only person I can really trust and whom I always listen to is myself only.


//s13
Wishing that things were different

</>