2004-04-28 | 4:36 p.m.

Dear my former crush,

I and your recent crush talked about you today when we walked together to school. I asked her how you acted infront of her. She told me you would just show her the best sides of yours, and you'd hide the worst ones, and somehow she found it way too fake.

Well, I've seen all your worst sides and I still loved you as you were. If she agreed to go out with you, she'd just like you the way you're infront of her, not you as a whole.

And I just can't believe how childish you are. This is the picture what was on my mind before: you would tell her you were having a crush, but would still act like the way you just are. However, it turned out that you just wanna impress her and show her how brilliant you are. She told me you even show off how good your English is, how cute you are, and how many admirers you have.

You haven't got an idea what is love about and how to love a person. Have you ever shown her your care towards her? Have you ever really told her "I love you" or "I'm having a crush on you"? Nah, you have just told her "be my girlfriend." What the hell do you think we girls are? How can you ask her to be your girlfriend, when your attitude is all about hey-you-yeah-you-be-my-girlfriend-i'm-such-a-great-guy-you-will-regret-if-you-dun-go-out-with-me?

I'm so shocked that I loved you before. I thought you were much more mature and intelligent than I am. And it turned out you were just a lil' pathetic boy begging for attention and appreciation from others.

Grow up boy.

-s17

</>