2004-08-27 | 7:52 p.m.

I cannot believe that I actually started liking you.
Obviously, you're just one of those BIMBO GUYS who walks around, pretending that you know everything about the world and that you're the dream of every girl simply because you look good (and I mean EXTREMELY good-looking; those blue eyes of yours can melt ones heart in an instant).

I've got some newsflash for you, idiot: You're a low life bastard and I want you to back off. Let me study my major at the university in peace, OK?

We both know that it would be a bad thing if I ended up laughing right in your face infront of everyone, because that, my dear little idiot, would ruin the perfect image you've built for yourself.

Bastard. Back the f*ck off!!


//s13

P.S. I don't like you. At all. Although I wished that you had danced with me that night and not with all those bimbo chicks.

</>