2005-02-14 | 1:49 a.m.

Being away from here for awhile does not mean boys stop sucking. No.

Boyfriend has been blowing off our date for three times and I can tolerate it no more. Now it's time to let him know I'm angry.

1st time: Ok dumbass, it's ok you were sick. We could hang out later. But I wondered why you still went to work when you were sick, and why did that stop you from seeing me.

2nd time: Dumbass it's still alright you couldn't come out because your brother didn't let you to. But I think that's a lame ass excuse. And apparently I'm not that important for you anymore.

3rd time: Holy hell. This time you said you were too tired and couldn't hang out. You broke the promise for the third time. Apology isn't everything. And you didn't even apologize this time anymore. Thank you.

We haven't seen each other for more than two weeks and you don't think it's an issue. You know I'm missing you to death and you don't care. You're very clear that I'd been expecting to see you and you just took me as a fool. How different you've become.

Oh, and thank you very much for making me angry on Valentine's day. Now I feel so much better because right at this moment, I ain't afraid anymore to tell you that I'm totally pissed by you asshole. And it isn't even a pity I can't kiss you on Valentine's day, because from now on, I'll take you off my mind.


Fuck
you.

-s17

</>