2004-02-24 | 5:30 p.m.

It's his first day back and already we have an argument. Why can't he just be sweet and nice to me and love me at the same time? Why?

It never happens. He held my hands but ...only so I'd keep from stopping him from reading my diary. But he still held my hand and I still felt his soft skin that made me melt for a second, until I realized.

He was reading my personal thoughts. He was reading my mind. He was reading my diary. It made me scream. How dare he. He promised me he wouldn't but he broke it. I hate guys that break their promises.

That's why I told him to never talk to me again and that I hate him I hate him and I hate him.

Too bad I can never stay mad at anyone. Too bad. He better not give me that smile or that look that makes me forget everything except how much I love him. He better had not. I would be so pissed with a smile.

I'm gonna see how long I'll stay mad at him. And how long he can keep from talking to me.

We'll just see.

s18

</>