2004-03-05 | 6:21 a.m.

I haven�t written here in forever. Let me update on what�s been up.

For get all the other dudes, let me focus on him. I wish everyday with him would be like today.

The first thing he said was �Were where you yesterday� and I said �None of your business�.

I wonder if he missed me like I missed him. I wonder if he thought about me. Cause I did.

I wish he�d tell me that he loves me so I could tell him I love him too. He has to at least like me, anyway.

He messed with me a lot today. I wasn�t in the best mood until he held me in his arms. I wanted to be there forever, with him in the corner of the room. I wish he�d kiss me.

I love him so much. ugh. Love hurts so much.

He insulted me. Like how I have small feet. And that his dick is too big for me. I loved every moment of it. I loved the way he had his chin resting on my knees. I loved the way he made fun of me. I loved the way he provoked me to slap him and I loved the was he pushed me flat on the ground and put his weight on me. I told him he was harassing me. He shook his head. I told him he was sexually harassing me. He said no. I glared at him and he said he was �playing around�. Playing around with my heart or what?

It was about time to go and he invited me to slap him again with one of his insults. I flicked him off and went to my bus home.

sigh.

He�ll be on my mind for a long time. I couldn�t even stop talking to him, I said something to him the very next day after I promised myself I wouldn�t.

If only he felt the same way about me.

Who knows, maybe he does.

s18

</>