2003-05-17 | 4:45 p.m.

i hate you, boy. i hate you because in all honesty, you make me wait. you make me wait beside the phone, and for you, forever. you make me want you more then i have a right to.

i hate you because you call me at 11, & again at 4 in the morning, only to complain about being stranded in the middle of nowhere[like i could really do something about it...]i hate how you say you'll call that same morning at 9, and either i was asleep & missed it, or you just didn't call. either way, it sucks. & when i want to do something with you, you say 'first of all, that's cute...' & my heart just leaps.

as friends, we suck. as more, we rock. so, why can't we have the past back? i just want to lay in your arms, content, and the furthest thing from alone i've ever felt. why can't this happen?

i hate you boy, 'cause i love you. --s8

</>