2003-03-29 | 2:10 p.m.

for the sake of feeling, i'll show you how it's really done. one touch, and you'll be spun out... but you don't miss along ANY lines;

you can't even be genuine. be yourself. you attempted &&& failed. sick with grief, loss of sleep, all over you + your idiotic words that pranced around my mind, and barely scratched my hearts surface.

and everytime you form an attachment of any kind to someone you can't wait to throw it all away. tell me, why the hell you do this cause i don't understand. make me see. high hopes, anticipation for something you know will never show...you're the epitome of a bad song. chords arrayed, birds off-key, you're all that + more for making me feel like shit.

that wasn't your priviledge...misused and abused. i hope you lose yourself between the lines, if you read that closely. you're angry, upset, confused based on your PRESUMPTIONS...i never ditched you...you left me.

you get what you give..your 'just desserts'; & yeah, now you'll never hear me admit i miss you cause you blew your last chance. you REALLY did it this time. [no more influence on me]

i'll find my inspiration elsewhere, he's close to be found, and close to touch. and he's not you./so shove it.

[almost fell to my knees...blinding water flashs all around me, and the grit between the ground and the space where i can be found...

the water surrounds me, cave in if not for you, for me. all i want to listen to is your heart, but you won't let me in, you just push me farther. so be it.]

_____&& i'm spent.

--s8

</>