2003-09-29 | 11:24 p.m.

Dear Boy,

You are CUUUTE! You are funny, you're interesting, and you have a very nice smile.

I like the way you're always making funny faces at me.

I haven't seen you act the same toward others, so maybe you're interested? It would seem so, but I'm not one to praise the effectiveness of these ellusive "signals" so many people talk about.

You complimented my jacket, which is very much not like boys. Does this mean you're interested?

I would like to believe so, but I heard you mention your girlfriend. You're fucking girlfriend. Why the fuck do you have to have a girlfriend?

Fucking girlfriend...word of doom.

You suck because I didn't meet you before she did. You suck for being cool and taken. You suck for giving me those tingly little butterflies in my stomach.

Do me a favor and stop acting interested, 'cause it only makes me want to pursue you in some manner, and I don't fucking feel like being just friends.

Piss off,
-s1

</>