2003-03-03 | 6:47 p.m.

back at base one, once again. and it's all because i chose reality over a dream. i prefer reality to a dream; but i have to admit that the dream was good while it lasted... YOU were good while you lasted... but in the end, you were strictly a figment of my imagination. something i dreamt up, that my heart couldn't take any longer.

i even began to love you... maybe you knew my plans and intentions long before they were made obvious to me...and you foiled the plot because of your silly pride. well, i'm sorry i fell for you, but it was inevitable. however many times i try to convince myself that this doesn't exist, i always end up hurting myself. and it's all your fault. you make me feel things i never should have, and for that, i hate you boyface. so much.

--s8

</>